COURT - I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>IA NO. 508 OF 2017 IN</u> <u>APPEAL NO. 34 OF 2017 &</u> IA NOs.76, 403, 486 & 487 OF 2017

Dated: 6th July, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Suryachakra Power Corporation Ltd. ...Appellant(s)

Vs.

Electricity Department, A&N Administration & Ors.Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G.Ramachandran

Dr. Anindita Pujari Ms. Kavita Bhardwaj

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Rakesh Khana, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Ruchi Sindhwani Ms. Megha Bharara

Ms. Shefali Jain for R-1 & R-2

Mr. Varun Pathak

Ms. Pooja Nawal for R-3

ORDER

IA NO. 486 OF 2017

(Delay in filing written submissions)

Delay in filing the written submissions is condoned and written submissions are taken on record.

Application is disposed of.

(Application for extension of time)

List the application on 03.08.2017.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson